RIDDLE OF THE SQUARES SOLVED

So, I’ve been trying to figure out how to get more plays and more hits on my music. I’d love to somehow obtain additional exposure for these instrumentals that are not going to have a pop or normal following. After I see all these de-motivational posters, and all kinds of things, including the habits of my children to watch youtube more than they do the tele, I figured I could solve a few riddles, add to my portfolio and make a video or two.

Here is the first one. It’s the Riddle of the Squares solved.

Leave a Reply

